Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rick page

Rick page

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rick page
"Dealing with Melisa, for the last couple years has been one of the greatest Experiences. Somebody hit me and Melisa took care of it!! Great insurance company."
Profile photo of J Blen1234 (Jblen1234)

J Blen1234 (Jblen1234)

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J Blen1234 (Jblen1234)
"We recently moved to Oregon and had to switch insurance carriers. We called Jessie’s office and worked with Malisa. She was AWESOME! Super helpful and informative and got us the coverages we needed not only for our cars but also for our RV. And we will be moving our homeowners insurance over also!"
Profile photo of Rita Schertz

Rita Schertz

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rita Schertz
"Melissa is friendly, explains things well and in terms I can understand 😉 She made sure my questions were answered and that I had the same if not better coverage then the other company. I nearly cried when Malisa told me my car and renters insurance was half of what I currently had been paying. Thanks so much for making sure , I start out w the best coverage for me, looking forward to the ride with State Farm"
Profile photo of Bret Matthews

Bret Matthews

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bret Matthews
"Ashley Mask was so good to me. Answered all my questions gave me just what I wanted on my car insurance and and a lot less than I was paying at my last insurance Co."
Profile photo of Laura C (LovelyLaura)

Laura C (LovelyLaura)

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura C (LovelyLaura)
"🎤 Like a good neighbor, State Farm is there! 🎶 Just have to say I feel like my prayers were answered when I decided to shop around for insurance for our home and autos, … and wound up meeting with Malisa Carlson at our local State Farm currently on 14th and Geary. They will be moving near the library in the next few months. How refreshing to work with someone locally and be treated so professionally and yet it felt like having a conversation with a good friend. Malisa was very personable, easy to talk with, she listened to my concerns and discussed with me how I could get more for my money bundling with them. She went over good, better, best options and why. It was so easy and pretty effortless on my part. We are coming away with $90 savings a month on the cars, way better coverage on both our vehicles and saving over $1000 a year on our mortgage with way better coverage ! WOW!!! My husband is thrilled! Truly impressed with all the discounts available and grateful to move to a more affordable plan with a representative who talks about the benefits for the customers regarding safe driving. I was introduced to the whole team and it felt like I made a great decision because I have never been welcomed like this in my 50+ years of driving by any insurance company. Mostly dealt with random strangers over the phone back east. I had been fooled that the insurance company associated more to benefiting seniors was the best. Not so! So grateful, thankful, & blessed to have found Jessie and Malisa at this home town neighborhood State Farm. If you are looking for insurance, great service with a smile, like a great neighbor… this State Farm is there!"
Profile photo of thisisntme

thisisntme

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by thisisntme
"the staff here has been amazing. we had a drunk driver hit us and the claims process was incredibly easy and quick."
Profile photo of Debbie Pack

Debbie Pack

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Pack
"The best customer service I’ve ever received. Everyone is great to work with."
Profile photo of Teresa Klampe

Teresa Klampe

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Klampe
"I switched over to State Farm in the middle of a very hectic/stressful time for me personally. Malisa was a gem and helped line all my needs up and took care of everything for me! She made everything easier, and did so with lightning speed! Switch to Jessie and Malisa Carlson (a great husband and wife team) if you haven’t already!"
Profile photo of Gail Hodge

Gail Hodge

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gail Hodge
"What a lovely experience. Malisa was so patient and kind in helping me set up our new Home / car insurance for our move from LA to Oregon! Thank you Jessie too!! We got better prices, service and coverage!"
Profile photo of Rana Wise Love

Rana Wise Love

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rana Wise Love
"Shop no more! THIS is the team you want. We had a tricky coverage with a HDT plated private to haul our 5th wheel, and two vehicles. This wonderful team saved us thousands per year and we have top of the line coverage! We couldn't be happier. All done with zero hassle, explained simply and with meticulous attention to detail. Trust them with my life? We just did! And you can too."
Profile photo of Lee LeJanic

Lee LeJanic

March 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lee LeJanic
"Top Notch friendly and neighborly service!!"
Profile photo of Nicki Renardo

Nicki Renardo

December 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nicki Renardo
"I have been with Jessie and his office for five years now. They have been absolutely fantastic, no matter what I was looking for or needed."
Profile photo of Jerri M Earnhart

Jerri M Earnhart

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jerri M Earnhart
"I have been with this State Farm office for over 10 years. Extremely friendly staff. I had recently hit a deer which totaled my car. The process of filing the claim to receiving my payout was 24 hours! I love State Farm and this agents office, unless something changes on their end, I will be a member for life. Thank you to the staff at the Carlson office and State Farm for being so AWESOME!!!"
Profile photo of Michael Tingue

Michael Tingue

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Tingue
"Great agent, great office!"
Profile photo of Chris Fries

Chris Fries

September 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Fries
"They have great customer service and it is a pleasant experience working with them to fulfill all of your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Shaun Sinkey

Shaun Sinkey

March 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Shaun Sinkey
"They are so Professional and caring at the same time... they are very passionate about their job as well as the compassion they show their clients."
Profile photo of Julie Slenning

Julie Slenning

November 16, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Slenning
"They have always been helpful and friendly!"
Profile photo of J Shilling

J Shilling

August 21, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by J Shilling
"Best service anywhere!"
Profile photo of G Parker

G Parker

May 1, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by G Parker
"Jessie is the best State Farm agent there is. He constantly checks up on you and your policy to make sure he is saving you money and is doing what you need. All others should aspire to be as good as him."